AIT-Award 2018

This award is divided in eight different categories: all types of architectural projects and interior spaces can be submitted.

Category Award
Type International, Award, Open, Single-Stage, Onymous
Genre Commerce, Education, Factory, Hotel, Housing, Medical-Facility, Office, Public, Sports
Country Germany
RegDeadline 20 October 2017 GoogleCal iCal
3 November 2017 (via Online) GoogleCal
Eligibility All
Target Field All realized projects, which assign to the following categories and are completed after 30th June 2015 can be handed in.

1. Living / Housing
2. Hotel
3. Restaurants
4. Retail / Trade fair design
5. Office / Administrations
6. Health + Care
7. Sport / Leisure
8. Public Building
9. Education
10. Production

Alexander Nägele, SoHo Architektur, DE-Memmingen
Bettina Kratz, kplus konzept GmbH, DE-Düsseldorf
Jan Störmer, Störmer Murphy and Partners GbR
Joachim Schultz-Granberg, FH-Münster, DE-Münster
Michaela Wolf, bergmeister wolf architekten, IT-Brixen
Kamiel Klaasse, NL Architects, NL-Rotterdam
Monica von Schmalensee, White Arkitekter, SE-Stockholm (requested)

Publication, Exhibition

Entry Fee

Award ceremony at the Light + Building, Frankfurt: 21th March 2018
Exhibition of the winning projects: 18th – 23rd March 2018

Gesellschaft für Knowhow-Transfer in Architektur und Bauwesen mbH

Official Website