A.prize 2012 Exposynergy award architecture


Campos Costa Arquitectos: Estensione dell'Acquario di Lisbona – Lisbona, Portogallo

Elenco finalisti
Campos Costa Arquitectos | Estensione dell'Acquario di Lisbona – Lisbona, Portogallo
Cannatà & Fernandes | Laboratorio del Paesaggio – Guimarães, Portogallo
DAP studio - Elena Sacco, Paolo Danelli + arch. Paola Giaconia | Centro Culturale Roberto Gritti – Ranica (BG)
FONTANAtelier - Lucia Fontana | Centro di Infanzia ZIP – Padova
GSMM architetti - Giorgio Santagostino, Monica Margarido | Edificio polifunzionale a Dueville – Passo di Riva, Dueville (VI)
Takeshi Hosaka | Daylighthouse – Yokohama, Giappone
Paola Marini | Casa a Bozzolo – Bozzolo (MN)
MTM arquitectos | Madrid Territorio Mutante – Service Building Plaza Mayor. UAM – Madrid, Spagna
Nunzio Gabriele Sciveres | A2M social housing – Marina di Ragusa, Ragusa
Pedro Reis Arquitecto | Casa a Melides – Melides, Portogallo


This prize is is a biennial award that aims to contribute to photographing the buildings of our time, rewarding valuable architecture.

Category Award / Competition Result
Type International, Award, Open, Single-Stage, Onymous
Genre Architecture
Country Milan, Italy
Registration Deadline 15 December 2012 GoogleCal iCal
Submission Deadline 15 December 2012 (Must be Postmarked)
Eligibility All
Target Field Projects completed before 15 December 2012

Arch. Benedetta Tagliabue, EMBT
Arch. Marilena Magalotti, Arch. Piera Patera studio m&a, winner A.prize 2010
Arch. Simonetta Cenci 5+1 AA ( Architecture Agency Alfonso Femia Gianluca Peluffo)
Arch. Leopoldo Freyrie President of the National Board of Architects
Ing. Nicola Leonardi Director of The Plan
Arch. Roberto Morisi
Arch. Danilo Ratti Resp. Sviluppo Finaval S.p.a.

10.000,00 €

Entry Fee

A3 horizontal table, a text description in a maximum of 3000 characters

Submission Address
Exposynergy, Via Vincenzo Monti 36
20123 Milano

Past winners

Exposynergy S.r.l.

Official Website