International Architecture Thesis Awards 2014-15

These are the absolute global architectural award event for the recent graduates with 15 categories and 10 esteemed judges across the globe.

Category Award
Type International, Award, Age Restriction , Single-Stage , Anonymous
Genre Architecture
Country India
RegDeadline 15 April 2015 GoogleCal iCal
15 April 2015 (via Online)
Eligibility Professionals and Recent Graduates

Commercial Building Thesis Project
Cultural Thesis Project
Hopitality Thesis Project
Institutional Building Thesis Project
Mixed Use Building Thesis Project
Office Building Thesis Project
Residential Building Thesis Project
Sports & Recreation Thesis Project
Transport Terminal Thesis Project
Product Design Thesis Project
Landscape Design Thesis Project
Urban Design Thesis Project
Residential Interior Thesis Project
Commercial Interior Thesis Project
Corporate Interior Thesis Project

Anuj Mehta, Principal Architect, Anuj Mehta & Associates
Brian Lee, Partner, SOM
Daniel Hajjar, Senior Vice President, HOK
Awrence Kline, Managing Director Principal, Perkins + Will
Markus Wilkins, Director, AHR
Sara Klomps, Associate, Zaha Hadid Architects
Shashank Singal, Principal Architect, Catapult Architecture
Theodora Batchvarova, Associate, Gensler
Vikas M Gore, Director, DP Architects Pvt Ltd
Savanna Barker, Associate, Gensler

Three Awards in each category and some Honorable Mentions: Publication

Entry Fee
25 $

Max. of 6, A3 size sheets (420mm X 297mm)

Jury Meeting – Evaluation period begins: 16 April 2015
Winners Announcement: 15 May 2015

Past winners

Re-thinking The Future

Official Website