ASLA 2012 Professional Awards

The awards honor the best in landscape architecture from around the globe.

Category Award
Type International, Award, Open, Single-Stage, Anonymous
Genre Landscape
Country United States
RegDeadline 3 February 2012 GoogleCal iCal
17 February 2012 (Must be Received) GoogleCal
Eligibility All

General Design
Residential Design
Analysis & Planning
The Landmark Award

José Almiñana, FASLA (Andropogon Associates Ltd., Philadelphia)
Stephen T. Ayers (AIA, The Architect of the Capitol, Washington, D.C.)
Gail Brinkmann (ASLA, City of Phoenix Street Transportation Department)
Kathryn L. Gleason (FASLA, Cornell University, Ithaca, NY)
Christopher Hawthorne (Architecture Critic, Los Angeles Times)
Mikyoung Kim (ASLA, Mikyoung Kim Design, Boston)
Tom Leader (ASLA, Tom Leader Studio, Berkeley, CA)
Thomas R. Oslund (FASLA, oslund.and.assoc., Minneapolis)
Jim Schuessler (ASLA, BNIM, Kansas City, MO)

Publishing and Exhibition

Entry Fee
Professional Awards: ASLA Member $325/Non-member $625
Landmark Award (ASLA membership not required): $50
International administration fee: $50

Submission Address
ASLA Awards Program
American Society of Landscape Architects
636 Eye Street NW
Washington, DC 20001-3736

The awards presentation ceremony: September 28–October 1, 2012 at the 2012 ASLA Annual Meeting & EXPO

Past winners

ASLA (American Society of Landscape Architects)

Official Website