ASLA 2014 Student Awards

The Student Awards give us a glimpse into the future of the profession.

Category Award / Open to Students
Type International, Award, Students, Single-Stage, Anonymous
Genre Landscape
Country United States
RegDeadline 25 April 2014 GoogleCal iCal
9 May 2014 (Must be Received) GoogleCal
Eligibility Students

Student Collaboration
The Student Community Service Awards

Gina Ford, ASLA, Jury Chair Sasaki, Watertown, MA
Rebecca Barnes, FAIA, University of Washington, Seattle, WA
Sandra Y. Clinton, FASLA, Clinton & Associates, Hyattsville, MD
Bernard Dahl, FASLA, Purdue University, West Lafayette, IN
Christian Gabriel, ASLA, U.S. General Services Administration, Public Buildings Service, Washington, DC
Eric Kramer, ASLA, Reed Hilderbrand, Watertown, MA
Willett Moss, ASLA, CMG Landscape Architecture, San Francisco, CA
Brian Sawyer, ASLASawyer|Berson, New York, NY
Dennis Carmichael, FASLAParker Rodriguez, Inc., Alexandria, VA

Publishing and Exhibition

Entry Fee

Student Awards: ASLA Member $25/ Non-member $75

Submission Address
ASLA Awards Program
American Society of Landscape Architects
636 Eye Street NW
Washington, DC 20001-3736

The awards presentation ceremony: November 21–24, 2014 in Denver

Past winners

American Society of Landscape Architects (ASLA)

Official Website