CTBUH Award 2017

We issue nine Tall Building Awards annually – seven recognizing excellence in design and construction, and two lifetime achievement awards.

Category Award
Type International, Award, Open, Three-Stage, Onymous
Genre Skyscraper, Urban
Country United States
Registration Deadline 30 November 2017 GoogleCal iCal
Submission Deadline 30 November 2017 (via Online)
Eligibility All
Target Field The Best Tall Building award eligibility window is for buildings completed between 1 January 2016 through 31 December 2017.

The Council is accepting submissions for its 2017 Awards program. Enter your projects to the eligible categories, including the brand new “Construction Award,” for a chance to be formally recognized at a significantly expanded two-day Awards event, taking place in Chicago in Spring 2018, as well as promoted all around the world.

Main Jury: Responsible for selecting the Best Tall Building Regional Finalists and the four Regional Winners (and from those four Winners, ultimately the Overall Worldwide Winner).

Best Tall Building Award, etc.

Entry Fee

Winner announced: October 2018

Past winners

Council on Tall Building and Urban Habitat (CTBUH)

Official Website