Exhibit Design Awards 2011

This awards honor the world's best trade show exhibit designs. The most coveted design award in the industry, the competition draws domestic and international entrants from countries such as Turkey, Switzerland, Israel, Australia, and the Netherlands.

Category Award
Type International, Award, Open, Single-Stage, Onymous
Genre Commerce
Country United States
RegDeadline 10 December 2010 (See "Entry Fee" below) GoogleCal iCal
10 December 2010 (Must be Received)
Eligibility Exhibit designers, fabricators, and their clients
Target Field Trade show exhibit designs debuting between Dec. 1, 2008, and Dec. 1, 2010.

Donald Cremers, senior associate, HOK, San Francisco, CA
Michael Patrick Cronan, partner, Cronan, Berkeley, CA
Kit Hinrichs, principal and creative director, Studio Hinrichs, San Francisco
Jennifer Morla, president and creative director, Morla Design, San Francisco
Debra Nichols, founder, Debra Nichols Design, San Francisco, CA
Michael Osborne, president and creative director, Michael Osborne Design Inc. San Francisco
D. Jamie Rusin AIA, LEED, AP, principal, ELS Architecture and Urban Design Berkeley, CA
Michael Vanderbyl, founder, Vanderbyl Design, San Francisco


Entry Fee
$125: Early bird deadline (Nov. 19)
$165: Final deadline (Dec. 10)

Project Summary and no more than 20 images and Floor Plan

Submission Address
Linda Armstrong
EXHIBITOR magazine
533 Double Tree Drive
Highland Village, TX 75077

Winners announcement: March 1, 2011

Past winners

EXHIBITOR magazine

Official Website