ABB LEAF Awards 2018

This annual awards brings together an audience of more than 100+ leading senior figures from the world’s elite architectural design community.

Category Award
Type International, Award, Open, Single-Stage, Onymous
Genre Architecture, Interior, Urban
Country Germany
RegDeadline 18 May 2018 (See "Entry Fee" below) GoogleCal iCal
18 May 2018 (via Online)
Eligibility All
Target Field Buildings completed between January 2016 and May 2018

1. Best New Tall Building Project
2. Best Regenerative Impact
3. Mixed Use Building
4 Residential Building -Single and multiple Occupancy
5. Interior Design Award - Completed or Future
6. Commercial Building
7. Hospitality Building - Completed or Future
8. Refurbishment
9. Public Building
10. Best Achievement in Environmental Performance - Completed or Future
11. Best Future Building - Under Construction and Drawing Board
12. Urban Design
13. Best Façade Design & Engineering

Roland Bechmann, Director and Partner, Werner Sobek Managing
Kai-Uwe Bergmann, Partner, BIG
Andrew Bromberg, Director, Aedas
Sir Peter Cook, Crab Studio
Peter Cerno, Owner, Cerno Architekten
Alan Crawford, Owner, Crawford Partnership
Werner Frosch, Director, Henning Larsen
Ciara Gormley, Partner, PDP
Viviana Muscettola, Partner, Zaha Hadid
Tateo Nakajima, Director, Arup
Alireza Razavi, Director, Studio Razavi
Christina Seilern, CEO, Studio Seilern
Professor Bob Sheil, Director, Bartlett School of Architecture
Cees Van der Spek, Public Affairs & Global Corporate Relations Director, OVG
Thomas Willemeit, Founding Partner, Graft

Publication and Exhibition

Entry Fee
Early Bird rate: £250 (until 30th March 2018)
Standard rate: £310

Awards & Gala Dinner: 18th October 2018

Past winners

Arena International Events Group, ABB

Official Website