NEXT LANDMARK 2014, architecture, design and project culture portal is holding the third edition of the international contest for young architects, engineers, landscape architects, urban planners, photographers and designers.

Category Award / Open to Students
Type International, Award, Open, Single-Stage, Anonymous
Genre Architecture, Photography
Country Italy
Registration Deadline 31 May 2014 GoogleCal iCal
Submission Deadline 31 May 2014 (via Online)
Eligibility All

- Landmark of the year category: the architectural work must be designed for contemporary living and be built after 1 January 2010 by a licensed architect of any age;
- Research category: unbuilt projects for urban redevelopment, ideal buildings, dissertations and theoretical reflection on contemporary living by architects who graduated after 1 January 2000;
- Photography category: A creative and original photographic study of the new urban Landmarks. The photography category is open to all designers, architecture photographers and students enrolled in an Architecture/Design/Engineering or Photography Degree. Basic analogue or digital photography skills are required to create a well-proportioned portrayal of architecture according to contemporary photography trends.

Jürgen Riehm, 1100architect
Sergey Tchoban, Speech Architectural Office
Alexis Kraft, Parsons The New School For Design
Federica Minozzi, Chairperson of
Luca Molinari, Architect, historian and critic
Paolo Schianchi, Architect, IUSVE professor
Angelo Maggi, Architect, IUAV professor

A Trip To Venice For The 14° Architecture Biennale 2014
Project Exhibited At Spaziofmg For Architecture In Milan
Project Publication On
Project Publication On

Entry Fee

Results announcement: 27 June 2014


Official Website