Re-thinking The Future Awards 2014

This awards are the absolute global architectural award event with 20 categories and 20 esteemed judges across the globe.

Category Award / Open to Students
Type International, Award, Open, Single-Stage, Anonymous
Genre Commerce, Housing, Interior, Landscape, Public, School, Urban
Country India
RegDeadline 14 April 2014 (See "Entry Fee" below) 30 Sptember 2014 GoogleCal iCal
15 April 2014 30 Sptember 2014 (via Online) GoogleCal
Eligibility All

Each mentioned category will further be having two categories ‘Concept’ and ‘Built’.
- Commercial Building Award
- Residential Building Award
- Public Building Award
- Institutional Building Award
- Mixed Use Building Award
- Residential Interior Award
- Commercial Interior Award
- Corporate Interior Award
- Landscape Design Award
Urban Design:
- Smart City Award

Anthony Vacchione (AIA, Managing Partner, Skidmore, Owings & Merrill LLP, USA)
Anuj Mehta (Principal, Mehta and Associates, Center for Environmental Planning and Technology, Ahmadabad, INDIA)
BaRoss Carolyn (ASID, IIDA, LEED AP, Interior Design Principal; Perkins+Will, USA)
Bryan Hamilton (BA Dip Arch RIBA, Director, AEDAS, EUROPE)
David Simister (BA Hons BArch, Creative Director, Aedas)
Helmut Kitzler (Dipl Ing, Dipl Arch, BDA, Associate, Zaha Hadid Archtiects, UK)
Leo Alvarez (FASLA, AIA, LEED AP, Urban Design Leader, Atlanta, Perkins+Will, USA)
Madhav Raman (Principal, Anagram Architects, India, B.Arch, School of Planning and Architecture, New Delhi, INDIA)
Martand Khosla (Partner, Romi Khosla Design Studios, INDIA)
Michel Schreinemachers (Partner, NEXT Architects, THE NETHERLANDS)
Peer Teglgaard Jeppesen (Design Director, Partner and Architect, Henning Larsen Architects, NORWAY)
Pedro Campos Costa (Principal, Campos Costa Architects, PORTUGAL)
Pepe Gascón (Principal, Pepe Gascón Arquitectura, SPAIN)
Philip Enquist (Partner, Skidmore, Owings & Merrill LLP, Chicago, USA)
Pradeep Sachdeva (Director, Pradeep Sachdeva Design Associates, INDIA)
Sameer Mathur (Director, Integral Design Pvt. Ltd, INDIA)
Sara Klomps (Associate, Zaha Hadid Architects, UK)
Ulrik Raysse (Managing Director, ARROW, DENMARK)
Vinod Gupta (Partner, Space Design Consultants, New Delhi, INDIA)

Those projects are then will be compiled in a book ‘RTF Awards 2014’.

Entry Fee
15th Jan 2014 to 15th Feb 2014 : 15 $
16th Feb 2014 to 15th Mar 2014 : 45 $
16th Mar 2014 to 14th Apr 2014 : 75 $

Max. of 6, A3 size sheets

Jury Meeting – Evaluation period begins: 20th Apr 2014
Winners Announcement: 22nd May 2014
RTF Conference at Sirifort Auditorium, New Delhi, INDIA: 24rth May 2014

Re-thinking The Future

Official Website