RIBA International Prize 2018

International architecture award program for all qualified architect

Category Award
Type International, Award, Open
Genre Architecture
Country U.K.
RegDeadline 17 October 2017 GoogleCal iCal
17 October 2017
Eligibility Any qualified architect

For over 50 years the RIBA awards and prizes have championed and celebrated the best architecture in the UK and around the world, no matter the form; size or budget. Successful projects reflect changes and innovations in architecture, but at their core display a commitment to designing and developing buildings and spaces for the improvement and enhancement of people’s lives.

judged by award-winning architects and relevant lay assessors

Entry Fee

Winner announced: November 2018


Official Website