International Architecture Awards 2015

The awards are the absolute Global Architecture Awards Event with 36 CATEGORIES and 25 ESTEEMED JUDGES across the Globe.

Category Award / Open to Students
Type International, Award, Open, Single-Stage , Anonymous
Genre Architecture, Interior, Landscape, Urban
Country Santa Cruz, United States
RegDeadline 31 January 2015 (See "Entry Fee" below) GoogleCal iCal
15 February 2015 (via Online) GoogleCal
Eligibility All

All Categories are further divided into 'Built' and 'Concept'.
- Architecture
Commercial | Cultural | Sports & Recreation Residential – Private House | Housing (Upto 5 Floors) | Housing (More than 5 Floors) | Office Building | Institutional Building | Transportation | Hospitality | Mixed Use | Pop-Ups & temporary
- Interior
Residential Interior | Public Building Interior | Commercial Interior | Corporate Interior
- Landscape Design
- Urban Design

Weichi Chen, Principal, Perkins Eastman, Republic of China
Vikas Pawar, Director, Rethinking The Future, India
Theodora Batchvarova, Associate, Gensler, USA
Chris Fannin, Senior Vice President, HOK, USA
Christine Barber, Director of Research, Gensler, USA
Scott Duncan, Design Director, SOM, USA
Sarah Dirsa, Chair of Social Responsibility, HOK, USA
Rodger Dalling, Global Director, Woods Bagot, Australia
Raymond S. Clark, Senior Vice President, HOK, USA
Preston Scott Cohen, Principal, Preston Scott Cohen Inc., USA
Emad Bouless, Senior Associate, Gensler, USA
Nicole Dosso, Director, SOM, USA
Margit Mutso, Principal Architect, EEK & MUTSO, Estonia
Ksenija Bulatović, Principal Architect, Studio CUBEX, Serbia
Keith Griffiths, Chairman, Aedas, Hong Kong
Jing Liu, Principal, SO-IL, USA
Gurjit Singh Matharoo, Principal Architect, Matharoo Associates, India
Gong Dong, Founding Partner, Vector Architects, China
Sarah Calburn, Director, Sarah Calburn Architects, South Africa


Entry Fee
15th Oct – 31st Oct, 2014: 25$
1st Nov- 14th Nov, 2014: 50$
15th Nov- 31st Dec, 2014: 100$
1st Jan- 31st Jan, 2015: 150$

Max. of 6, A3 size sheets (420mm X 297mm)

Winners Announcement: 15th Mar 2015


Official Website