World Architecture Festival 2010


カテゴリ アワード
タイプ International, Award, Open, Three-Stage , Onymous
ジャンル Architecture, Interior, Landscape, Structure
開催地 Barcelona, Spain
登録締切日 25 June 2010 GoogleCal iCal
提出締切日 25 June 2010 (via Online)
応募資格 All
対象作品 Buildings, projects, interiors, landscape and structural designs, completed between 1 January 2008 and 26 June 2009 (for Future Project category: design work started from January 2008)

- Completed Buildings
- Future Projects
- Interiors and Fit Out
- Structural Design

Arata Isozaki, Vladimir Djurovic, Manfredi Nicoletti, Murat Tabanlioglu, Ken Tadashi Oshima, Lorcan O’Herlihy, Akihiko Hamada, John Patkau, Saija Hollmen, Isay Weinfeld, Kjetil Thorsen, Shane O’Toole, Daniel Bonilla, Barry Bergdoll, Stefan Benisch, Ralph Johnson, Wang Lu, Dan Meis, Sofi a von Ellrichshausen


Entry Fee
995 €: Awards entry, including 2 x three day visitor tickets for the Festival
545 €: Awards entry, without visitor tickets
400 €: Subsequent entries after first entry completed

Shortlist announced: Late August 2010
Category winners selected at the Festival: 3- 4 November 2010
Best in show, World Building of the Year 2010 selected at the Festival: 5 November 2010

Past winners


Official Website