AZ Awards 2021

コンペ結果 Japanese Flag




カテゴリ アワード / 学生が参加できるコンペ / コンペ結果
タイプ International, Award, Open, Single-Stage, Anonymous
ジャンル Architecture, Furniture, Interior, Landscape, Lighting, Product
開催地 Canada
登録締切日 25 February 2021 (See "Entry Fee" below) GoogleCal iCal
提出締切日 25 February 2021 (via Online)
応募資格 All
対象作品 Projects must be completed by December 31, 2020/ Products must be prototyped or in production/ Concepts must have been developed or presented for the first time in 2020

Architecture: Residential buildings; commercial and institutional buildings over 1,000 square meters; commercial and institutional buildings under 1,000 square meters; temporary and demonstration projects; adaptive re-use
Landscape Architecture: Public and private landscapes

Urban Design: Built and unbuilt multi-building development projects (commercial, residential or mixed-use); infrastructure; urban interventions
Interiors: Residential spaces; commercial and institutional spaces

Design: Furniture; furniture systems; lighting fixtures; lighting installations; interior products; architectural products

Experiential Graphic Design: Wayfinding; sign programs; information and map design; experiential brand identity

Concepts: Unbuilt competition entries; concepts/prototypes

Patricia Urquiola
Ini Archibong
Susannah Drake
Sou Fujimoto
Adelaide Testa
Paul Filek
Karim Rashid
Barbara Bestor
Marc Ryan
Gilles Saucier

A+ Award for Student Work: $5,000

Entry Fee
Early-Bird Fees: for entries submitted by January 31, 2021
- A+ Award for Student Work: $35 per submission
- All other categories: $150 per submission for the first two submissions; $130 for each following submission
Regular Fees: for entries submitted after February 25, 2021
- A+ Award for Student Work: $45 per submission
- All other categories: $175 for the first submission; $150 for the second submission; $130 for the third+ submission

APRIL 15: Finalists are announced and People's Choice voting opens
JUNE: Winners are revealed at the 2021 AZ Awards Gala and published in print and online

Past winners

AZURE Publishing Inc.

Official Website