2010 Bentley Student Design Competition


2010 Student Design Competition Winners and 2010 Educator of the Year

Architectural Design
Matteo Soru
Tegumentated Structure
University of Cagliari, Italy

Computational Design
Pauline Barkin and Katheryn Czub
Dynamic Systems
Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute, United States

Medical Facility of the Future
Kiamsha Barnes, Sarah Cieslak, and Karyn Warthen
Pistorius Center for Rehabilitation
Eastern Technical High School, United States

Educator of the Year
Efrat Gilboa
Shenkar College of Engineering
Ramat-Gan, Israel

View entries...



カテゴリ アワード / 学生が参加できるコンペ / コンペ結果
タイプ International, Award, Students, Single-Stage, Onymous
ジャンル Architecture
開催地 United States
登録締切日 26 February 2010 GoogleCal iCal
提出締切日 26 February 2010 (via Online or Must be Received)
応募資格 Students
対象作品 Projects created utilizing Bentley software

- Middle School/High School/Secondary School Level
1. Medical Facility of the Future
- Community College/University/Collegiate Level
2. Architectural Design
3. Computational Design
4. Engineering

An independent jury consisting of industry professionals and educational leaders from around the world

The Middle School/High School/Secondary School level: $1000 Scholarship (team-based) and 10 seats of Bentley software for their school
The Community College/University/Collegiate Level: $1500 Scholarship (team-based) and 10 seats of Bentley software for their school

Entry Fee

A PowerPoint presentation (no more than 5 to 6 slides) and a short essay (minimum 150 words) and 2 to 4 images

Submission Address
Bentley Systems, Incorporated
2010 Bentley Student Design Competition
685 Stockton Drive
Exton, PA 19341 USA

Winners announcement: April 2010

Past winners

Bentley Systems Co.,Ltd

Official Website