ABB LEAF Awards 2017


カテゴリ アワード
タイプ International, Award, Open, Single-Stage, Onymous
ジャンル Architecture, Interior, Sustainability, Urban
開催地 London, UK
登録締切日 21 September 2017 (See "Entry Fee" below) GoogleCal iCal
提出締切日 21 September 2017 (via Online)
応募資格 All
対象作品 buildings completed since January 2015 or are due for completion by May 2017/ category 9, 11,12: projects completed or under construction/ category 10: projects completed and not completed

1. Mixed – Use Building of the Year
2. Residential Building of the Year - Single and Multiple Occupancy
3. Interior Design Award - Completed or Future
4. Commercial Building of the Year
5. Hospitality Building of the Year
6. Refurbishment of the Year
7. Public Building of the Year – Sponsored by Colcom Group
8. Best Sustainable Development - Completed or Future
9. Best Future Building - Under Construction and Drawing Board
10. Urban Design
11. Best Façade Design & Engineering
12. Developer and Development Project of the Year

Kai-Uwe Bergmann, Partner, BIG - Bjarke Ingels Group
Vanessa Brady, OBE International Interior Designer and President of the SBID
Andrew Bromberg, Andrew Bromberg at Vedas
Michael Clark, Executive Director, Vedas
Professor Sir Peter Cook, Founder of Archigram, former Director the Institute for Contemporary Art, London (the ICA) and Bartlett School of Architecture at University College, London
Alan Crawford, Founder, Crawford Partnership Architects
Firas Hnoosh, Design Director of Architecture, Perkins+Will
Viviana Muscettola, Associate Director, Zaha Hadid Architects
Theo Nicolau, Head of Design, Areen Design
Michele Pasca di Magliano, Senior Associate, Zaha Hamid Architects
Paolo Rossi, Associate, Skidmore, Owings & Merrill LLP

Publication and Exhibition

Entry Fee
Additional entry: £250

Winners announcement: Sep 2017

Past winners

Arena International Events Group, ABB

Official Website