London International Creative Competition 2014

London International Creative Competitionが主催するアワードプログラム。対象分野は、建築、写真、ウェブデザイン、パフォーマンスまでアートワーク全般。

カテゴリ アワード / 学生が参加できるコンペ
タイプ International, Award, Open, Single-Stage, Onymous
ジャンル Architecture, Art, Graphic, Installation, Interior, Photography, Web-Design
開催地 UK
登録締切日 1 June 2014 GoogleCal iCal
提出締切日 1 June 2014 (via Online)
応募資格 All

LICC invites passionate visual artists, regardless of experience or nationality, to submit their innovative artwork for inclusion in the LICC competition. The artwork is juried by a board of internationally esteemed artists, writers, curators, gallery owners and other luminaries of the visual arts. The jury-selected Final Selection and Shortlist will be published in the LICC Annual Awards Book, on this website and will be announced to the creative arts and media outlets worldwide.

Alfonso Artiaco, Alfonso Artiaco, Naples, Italy
Barbara Polla, Owner and Director of Analix Forever Gallery, Geneva, Switzerland
Ben Tomlinson, Director, Alma Enterprises Gallery, London, United Kingdom
Hossein Farmani, Curator, Los Angeles, New York, United States
Jesper Thomsen, Director of Mews 42 gallery, London, United Kingdom, chairman of the LICC jury committee
Knut Ormhaug, Senior Curator, Bergen Art Museum, Bergen, Norway
Lisa Wells, Art Appraiser and Advisor, Los Angeles, United States
Marcia Fortes, Director, Galeria Fortes Vilaça, Sao Paulo, Brazil
Pam Kent, New York Times, London, United Kingdom
Peter Frank, Art critic and Curator at the Riverside Art Museum, United States
Rebecca McClelland, Group Photography Editor Progressive Media, Creative Director Ian Parry Scholarship, Associate Lecturer UCA
Regis Krampf, Director, Krampf Galeria, New York, United States
Robert Berman, Director, Berman Gallery, B-1 gallery, Los Angeles, United States
Saffet Kaya Bekiroglu, Architect, Zaha Hadid, London, United Kingdom
Sarah Kent, Writer and cart ritic, London, United Kingdom
Stathis Panagoulis and George Vamvakidis, Directors, The Breeder, Athens, Greece
Vera Monro, Galerie Vera Monro, Hamburg, Germany
Yasmine El Rashidi, Writer/ Curator, Cairo, Egypt
Xavier Hufkens, Xavier Hufkens Gallery, Brussels, Belgium

Two prize-winner will be chosen each year by the jury to receive the £2,000 cash prize for professional and £1,000 for students.

Entry Fee
Professional: £30 single or series
Students/Non-Professional: £15 single or series

Past winners


Official Website