Re-thinking The Future Awards 2015


カテゴリ アワード / 学生が参加できるコンペ
タイプ International, Award, Open, Single-Stage , Anonymous
ジャンル Architecture, Furniture, Interior, Landscape, Product
開催地 India
登録締切日 15 April 2015 (See "Entry Fee" below) GoogleCal iCal
提出締切日 15 April 2015 (via Online)
応募資格 All

Each mentioned category will further be having two categories ‘Concept’ and ‘Built’.
- Commercial Building Award
- Cultural Building Award
- Sports & Recreation Building Award
- Residential – Private House Building Award
- Housing (Upto 5 Floors) Building Award
- Housing (More than 5 Floors) Building Award
- Office Building Award
- Institutional Building Award
- Transportation Building Award
- Hospitality Building Award
- Mixed Use Building Award
- Pop-Ups & Temporary Building Award
- Residential Interior Award
- Commercial Interior Award
- Corporate Interior Award
- Public Building Interior Award
- Landscape Design Award
Urban Design:
- Smart City Award
Product Design (Only Built Categories in Product Design):
- Households
- Kitchens, Kitchen Furnishings and Kitchen Appliances
- Bathrooms, Spas and Personal care
- Fashion, Lifestyle and Accessories
- Interior Design Elements
- Office Furnishings and Office Chairs
- Lighting and Lamps

Luke Leung (PE, LEED® Fellow, Director of Sustainable Engineering, SOM)
Vinod Gupta (Principal Architect, Space Design Consults, INDIA)
Manit Rastogi (Founder Partner, Morphogenesis, New Delhi, INDIA)
Aziza Chaouni (Principal, Aziza Chaouni Projects, Morocco)
Shirish Beri (Director, Shirish Beri & Associates Kolhapur, INDIA)
Thomas McCarthy (Senior Principal, AIA, LEED AP, Page, USA)
Narendra Dengle (Senior Partner, Narendra Dengle & Associates Pune, INDIA)
Jennifer Marmon (Principal, Platform for Architecture + Research)
Madhav Raman (Principal Architect, Anagram Architects)
Lola Sheppard (Partner // BArch, MArch, OAA, OAQ, MRAIC. Lateral Office, Toronto, Canada)
Moulshri Joshi (Founding Partner, Space Matters, New Delhi, India)
Hrvoje Njiric (Founder, Njiric+ Arhitekti, Croatia)
Ed Gaskin (Associate, M.Arch, AIA, NCARB)
Lawrence W. Speck (Professor, School of Architecture Professor, Department of Geography and the Environment, College of Liberal Arts, University of Texas)
Martand Khosla (Partner Romi Khosla Design Studios, INDIA)
Sarah Graham (Founding Partner, AGPS Architecture, Los Angeles & Zurich)
Thomas Hussey (AIA, LEED® AP, Director, Urban Design & Planning)

‘RTF Awards 2015’ and Exhibition

Entry Fee
12th Jan 2015 to 15th Feb 2015 : 75 $
16th Jan 2015 to 15th Mar 2015 : 155 $
16th Mar 2015 to 15th Apr 2015 : 250 $

Max. of 6, A3 size sheets

Jury Meeting: 20th April 2015
Winners Announcement: 25th May 2015

Past winners

Re-thinking The Future

Official Website