WAN Awards 11 - 21 FOR 21

コンペ結果 Japanese Flag

Reiulf Ramstad Architects (RRA), Oslo, Norway
Nieto Sobejano Arquitectos, Madrid, Spain
Architects Atelier Ryo Abe, Teshima, Kagawa, Japan
JDS Architects, Copenhagen, Denmark
Patterson Associates, Auckland, New Zealand

View entries...


21世紀を担う建築家21名を選ぶという主旨のアワード。主催はロンドンのWorld Architecture News。

カテゴリ アワード / コンペ結果
タイプ International, Award, Open, Single-Stage, Onymous
ジャンル Commerce, Education, Housing, Interior, Medical-Facility, Transportation, Urban
開催地 London, UK
登録締切日 28 February 2011 (See "Entry Fee" below) GoogleCal iCal
提出締切日 28 February 2011 (via Online)
応募資格 All
対象作品 This work from any sector including Education, Healthcare, Civic, Transport, Commercial, Retail, Residential and Interiors & Design

The WAN AWARDS 21 for 21 category is a major international competition, and runs alongside our six bi-monthly 'Excellence in Design' sector series now in its third year. The aim of the awards is to identify 21 architects who could be the leading lights in the 21st Century.

Not yet announced


Entry Fee
Early registration(before 7th February 2011): £295 GBP/$448.06 USD/$533.68 AUD/$476.86 CAD/ 357.04 EURO

Text summary(200 - 300 words) and 1 main image and 3 additional images

World Architecture News

Official Website